HEADQUARTERS

Teddykompaniet i Båstad AB
Box 1011, 26921 Båstad, Sweden
tel +46 431 – 725 10 fax +46 431 – 723 30
info@teddykompaniet.se

RETAIL, PLEASE CONTACT BELOW SALESPERSON

Södra Sverige
Lasse Adielsson
tel 070 342 82 70
lasse@teddykompaniet.se

Mellansverige/Norra Sverige
Jon Eriksson
tel 070 787 75 54
jon@teddykompaniet.se

KAM
Johan Lindskog
tel 070 720 10 83
johan@teddykompaniet.se

VD
Janne Andersson
tel 070 371 77 92
janne@teddykompaniet.se

Produktansvarig
Rebecka Björklund
tel 073 599 95 84
rebecka@teddykompaniet.se

Profil
tel 0431 725 10
info@teddykompaniet.se

Norge
Chrom as
tel  23 34 48 00
kundeservice@chrom.no

Danmark
Jette Østerballe Andersson
tel 26 61 30 08
jette@teddykompaniet.se

Finland
Päivi Syrjämäki
puh 050 365 38 60
paivi@teddykompaniet.se